The Libertines - All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade *Signed Copy*

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: Vinyl


Clear Vinyl & Signed Insert (While stocks last)

The Libertines are excited to announce the release of their fourth studio album entitled, All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade out 8th March 2024. The release marks the band’s first new album in nine years and opens with the infectious new single, Run Run Run.

On All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade, the quartet of unlikely lads have gathered from their new-found homes in France, Denmark, Margate and London to solder a strongest-ever internal bond, and scale new creative heights resulting in the best music of their extraordinary career so far.

Genre: Indie Rock


  1. Run Run Run
  2. Mustang
  3. I Have A Friend
  4. Man With The Melody
  5. Oh Shit
  6. Merry Old England
  7. Night Of The Hunter
  8. Baron’s Claw
  9. Shiver
  10. Be Young
  11. Songs They Never Play On The Radio