Stereolab - Aluminium Tunes (Switched On Volume 3)

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
3 x Black Vinyl
Remastered edition of a compilation of Stereolab singles and rarities, first issued in 1998. It compiles 25 hard-to-come-by tracks that includes music from a New York sculpture exhibition, tour only 7"s, contributions to samplers, promo items and specials (including Get Carter for Volume 14), plus a couple of full-length versions and remixes.
Genre: Alt Indie / Shoegaze / Electronica

1. Pop Quiz
2. The Extension Trip
3. How To Play Your Internal Organs Overnight
4. The Brush Descends The Length
5. Melochord Seventy-Five
6. Space Moment
7. Iron Man
8. The Long Hair Of Death
9. You Used To Call Me Sadness
10. New Orthophony
11. Speedy Car
12. Golden Atoms
13. Ulan Bator
14. One Small Step
15. One Note Samba / Surfboard
16. Cadriopo
17. Klang Tone
18. Get Carter
19. 1000 Miles An Hour
20. Percolations
21. Seeperbold
22. Check And Double Check
23. Munich Madness
24. Metronomic Underground (Wagon Christ Mix)
25. The Incredible He Woman