Slayer - Show No Mercy 40th Anniversary

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU 160662

Gold Black Dust Vinyl with Slipmat, Poster, Fliers, Signing Card, and an LP Booklet.

Show No Mercy is the debut studio album by American thrash metal masters; Slayer! The album was originally released on December 3, 1983, by Metal Blade Records. In honour of Show No Mercy’s 40th anniversary, Metal Blade Records unleash a special edition vinyl set that includes a gold black dust LP mastered for vinyl from the original master tapes by Patrick W. Engel at Temple of Disharmony, slipmat, poster, fliers, signing card, and an LP booklet featuring the story of Show No Mercy, written by J. Bennett.

Genre: Thrash Metal



1. Evil Has No Boundaries
2. Black Magic
3. Tormentor
4. The Antichrist
5. The Final Command
6. Die by the Sword
7. Fight Till Death
8. Crionics
9. Show No Mercy
10. Metal Storm / Face the Slayer