Fu Manchu - Fu 30 Part I-III

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: Vinyl


Ltd to 1500 Silver Vinyl Black Friday 23 Release 

The ultimate collection of Fu Manchu’s 30th Anniversary vinyl series, Fu30, Volume I-III, not only includes all 9 songs from the sold out limited edition 10”s released over the last 2 years, but features a bonus track of the new Scott Hill mix of the band’s cover of Rush’s “Working Man.” They originally recorded the song in January 2020 in tribute to the late Neil Peart and released it as a digital only single benefiting Brain Tumor Research at Cedars-Sinai Medical Center. This limited edition release of 1500 units is packaged in a double platinum sleeve with embossing and includes a two sided insert with artwork from the original 10” series and new photos. Like the band’s most recent album, Clone Of The Universe, these songs were recorded at The Racket Room in Santa Ana, California by Jim Monroe (Adolescents, Ignite) and co-produced with Fu Manchu. In addition to the 6 new originals, the set features the band’s unique take on The Doobie Brothers’ “Takin’ It To The Streets,” the Surf Punks’ “My Wave” and The Plimsouls’ “A Million Miles Away” featuring lead vocals by Clutch’s Neil Fallon.

Genre: Desert Rock / Stoner Rock / Heavy Psyche


1. Strange Plan

2. Takin’ It To The Streets

3. As You Crawl

4. Orb

5. My Wave

6. A Million Miles Away

7. Time Is Going On

8. Low Road

9. Overblower

10. Working Man