††† (Crosses) - Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU 0093624872443

††† (Crosses) - Chino Moreno (Deftones) and producer / multi-instrumentalist Shaun Lopez - release their anticipated new album Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete with notable features from EL-P and Robert Smith. The arrival of Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete, follows the band's critically acclaimed EP Permanent.Radiant, which recently received a new spin on the duo's Permanent.Radiant.Remixed. The reimagined release contained remixes from a noteworthy list of electronic innovators including Hudson Mohawke, suicideyear, AWAY, and Machinedrum. With new single “Invisible Hand,” Moreno and Lopez embark upon a new chapter filled with merciless creations as they continue making music without compromise.

Genre: Electronica / Post Rock / Industrial


1. Pleasure
2. Invisible Hand
3. Found
4. Light As A Feather
5. Pulse Plagg
6. Runner
7. Big Youth
8. End Youth
9. Last Rites
10. Ghost Ride
11. Grace
12. Eraser
13. Natural Selection
14. Girls Float † Boys Cry (Feat. Robert Smith)
15. Goodnight, God Bless, Love You, Delete