Black Sabbath - The Ultimate Collection

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2 x Black Vinyl

The Ultimate Collection was curated by band members, resulting in a 17-track collection that features the bands classic songs including Paranoid, Iron Man, War Pigs, N.I.B. and The Wizard, as well as choice cuts from their classic albums. Remastered by renowned engineer Andy Pearce (Motörhead, Deep Purple, Lou Reed, Iggy & The Stooges). The collection is the definitive accompaniment for all Sabbath fans as well as those with a love of hard rock.

Genre: Heavy Metal / Doom Metal


1. Paranoid                                                                                                                               2. Iron Man
3. Children of the Grave
4. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
5. Back Street Kids
6. War Pigs
7. Black Sabbath
8. Sweet Leaf
9. Snowblind
10. Hole in the Sky
11. N.I.B.
12. Planet Caravan
13. Never Say Die
14. The Wizard
15. Fairies Wear Boots
16. Supernaut
17. Changes