Baroness - Gold & Grey

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: Vinyl

SKU 0855380008760

2 x Red & Blue Vinyl

As with previous releases by the band, the album's artwork was designed by front-man and lead singer John Dyer Baizley. The album is the band's first to feature new guitarist Gina Gleason and was mastered by frequent Flaming Lips collaborator Dave Fridmann who also produced Baroness' previous album. 

Genre: Stoner Rock / Alt Metal


Side A
1. Front Toward Enemy
2. I'm Already Gone
3. Seasons
4. Sevens
5. Tourniquet
6. Anchor's Lament

Side B
1. Throw Me an Anchor
2. I'd Do Anything
3. Blankets of Ash
4. Emmett - Radiating Light
5. Cold-Blooded Angels

Side C
1. Crooked Mile
2. Broken Halo
3. Can Oscura
4. Borderlines
5. Assault on East Falls
6. Pale Sun