Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes Rarities

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU 0603497839070
- +

Email me when this is available

 This product is a Record Store Day title and not available to pre-order.

Available to buy in-store from 22/04/2023 (Record Store Day).
Remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm, 24/04/2023.

Black Vinyl

A 1-LP black vinyl collection of the b-sides and rarities featured with the singles from Tori's seminal release (and solo debut), Little Earthquakes. This is the first time these songs have been collected on a single release.


1. Upside Down
2. Thoughts
3. Song For Eric
4. The Pool
5. Humpty Dumpty
6. Flying Dutchman
7. Take To The Sky
8. Sweet Dreams
9. Mary
10. Sugar
11. Ode To The Banana King (Part One)