Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU 0603497839049
- +

Email me when this is available

2 x Black Vinyl Abbey Road Studios Remaster

Celebrating 30 years of Tori Amos’ debut solo album Little Earthquakes. Amos became the voice of a generation of young girls when she delivered her first solo record in 1992. Each of the tracks on Little Earthquakes painted an evocative picture, and the album delivered 5 singles: “Crucify,” “Silent All These Years,” “Winter,” “China,” “Me and A Gun.” The album has already received the deluxe treatment in 2006, and this 2-LP is the first time the tracks have been remastered for this format, lovingly remastered by Jon Astley at Abbey Road Studios.

Genre: Alt Pop / Singer Songwriter 


1. Crucify 

2. Girl 

3. Silent All These Years 

4. Precious Things 

5. Winter 

6. Happy Phantom 

7. China 

8. Leather 

9. Mother 

10. Tear In Your Hand 

11. Me AndA Gun 

12. Little Earthquakes