The Hellacopters - Eyes Of Oblivion

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU 4065629644680

Ltd Indie Transparent Petrol Vinyl

Legendary Swedish high energy rock'n'roll band The Hellacopters were formed in 1994 by Nicke Andersson (vocals and guitar), Andreas Tyrone 'Dregen' Svensson (guitar), Kenny Håkansson (bass) and Robert Eriksson (drums). Andersson is renowned for his work in death metal band Entombed and Dregen from his main band Backyard Babies. Together with The Hives, The Hellacopters are considered one of the most important and influential Swedish rock bands - they achieved two Gold certifications, won the Swedish grammy and a Kerrang! award, and have amassed 100 million streams to date.

Genre: Hard Rock / Punk Rock


1. Reap a Hurricane
2. Can It Wait
3. So Sorry I Could Die
4. Eyes of Oblivion
5. A Plow and a Doctor
6. Positively Not Knowing
7. Tin Foil Soldier
8. Beguiled
9. The Pressure's On
10. Try Me Tonight