The Future Sound of London - Life In Moments

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
- +

Email me when this is available

This product is a Record Store Day title and not available to pre-order.

Available to buy in-store from 22/04/2023 (Record Store Day).
Remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm, 24/04/2023.

Black Vinyl Ltd to 1000

This album originates from 2015 and was only issued on an extremely limited edition (only 250 copies) and is now highly sought after. For Record Store Day 2023 the album is being issued one more time, the first time on vinyl only and limited to 1000 individually numbered pressings. Life in Moments is classic melodic weirdness from the minds of FSOL - this release contains an additional track “Sonata Andantino” not on the original CD.


1. Taken Leave Of All Senses
2. Sea + LCD
3. Viewed From Across The Room
4. Grindatone
5. I Turned To Face The Sun
6. A Good Somnambuland Drift
7. Talisman
8. Bring
9. Sonata Andantino
10. Abandoned Housing Blocks Of Prypiat
11. Triospheres
12. Falling Upwards Aria