The Cranberries - Everybody Else Is Doing It So Why Can't We? (National Album Day 23)

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU 5398782
- +

Available from the 14th October 2023

Dark Green Vinyl 

Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We? is the debut studio album by the Cranberries.Originally released on 1 March 1993 after four EPs, it is both the band's first full-length album and major label release. The album was written entirely by the band's lead singer Dolores O'Riordan and guitarist Noel Hogan and contains the band's highest charting single, "Linger".

Genre: Alt Rock


1. I Still Do
2. Dreams
3. Sunday
4. Pretty
5. Waltzing Back
6. Not Sorry
7. Linger
8. Wanted
9. Still Can't...
10. I Will Always
11. How
12. Put Me Down