Sundara Karma - Ulfilas Alphabet

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU 19075914181

Second studio album by the English alternative rock group. Produced by Stuart Price (Madonna, The Killers, New Order, Pet Shop Boys) and Kaines (a.k.a. Alex Robertshaw from Everything Everything), the album sees the band continue to step away from the confines and expectations of what an indie band should sound like. Price and Kaines' production brings layers of sonic experimentation and textures to the band's thrillingly grandiose anthems.


1. A Song for My Future Self
2. One Last Night On This Earth
3. Greenhands
4. Symbols of Joy and Eternity
5. Higher States
6. The Changeover
7. Illusions
8. Little Smart Houses
9. Duller Days
10. Sweet Intentions
11. Rainbow Body
12. Ulfilas' Alphabet
13. Home (There Was Never Any Reason to Feel So Alone)