Siouxsie and the Banshees - All Souls

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

180g Black Vinyl 1/2 Speed Master

Siouxsie Sioux has personally curated a new compilation of classic tracks and rarities called All Souls.

This vinyl-only release is themed as an ‘Autumnal celebration’ and opens with the 12-inch version of 1982’s ‘Fireworks’ (one of three singles) and closes with ‘Peek-A-Boo’ from 1988’s Peepshow. Other selections include B-sides ‘El Dia De Los Muertos’, ‘Something Wicked (This Way Comes)’ and ‘Supernatural Thing’.

All the tracks have been remastered at Abbey Road studios (with Siouxsie overseeing the process) and the vinyl has been cut at half-speed by Miles Showell.

The cover (art directed by Siouxsie) features a marigold; the symbolic flower of the Mexican Day of the Dead/All Souls Day festivities. 

Genre: Post Punk / Goth Rock


1. Fireworks
2. Halloween
3. El Dia De Los Muertos
4. Supernatural Thing
5. Sweetest Chill
6. Spellbound
7. Something Wicked (This way Comes)
8. Rawhead and Bloody Bones
9. We Hunger
10. Peek-A-Boo