Puscifer - Conditions of My Parole

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2 x Black Vinyl

Born somewhere in the Arizona desert, Puscifer is an electro-rock band, multimedia experience, traveling circus, and alien abduction survivors. The group’s catalog consists of three full-length studio albums - “V” is for Vagina [2007], Conditions of My Parole [2011], Money Shot [2015], and Existential Recknoning [2020] - in addition to a series of EPs and remixes. The band now release a limited quantity of physical formats of their hit album Conditions of My Parole.

Beyond the core trio of Maynard James Keenan [vocals], Mat Mitchell [guitar, production], and Carina Round [vocals, songwriting], the group’s ever-evolving ecosystem encompasses a cast of characters such as Billy D and his wife Hildy Berger, Major Douche, Special Agent Dick Merkin, and many more.

Meanwhile, the moniker’s origins can be traced to a 1995 episode of the HBO classic Mr. Show where Keenan first utilized the name “Puscifer.” In addition to tallying tens of millions of streams and views, they’ve piqued the curiosity of press. Entertainment Weekly christened them, “Exceptionally groovy,” and Revolver fittingly described them as “indescribable.”

Genre: Electronica / Alt Indie / Alt rock


  1. Tiny Monsters
  2. Green Valley
  3. Monsoons
  4. Telling Ghosts
  5. Horizons
  6. Man Overboard
  7. Toma
  8. The Rapture (Fear Is a Mind Killa Mix)
  9. Conditions of My Parole
  10. The Weaver
  11. Oceans
  12. Tumbleweed