Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU 4812094

2 x Ltd Opaque Apple Red Vinyl

Fourth album by US Hip Hop phenomenon, featuring a host of superstar guests.

Genre: Hip Hop / R&B


1. “Reputation”
2. “Cooped Up” Feat. Roddy Ricch
3. “Lemon Tree”
4. “Wrapped Around Your Finger”
5. “I Like You (A Happier Song)” Feat. Doja Cat
6. “I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)” Feat. Gunna
7. “Insane”
8. “Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol” Feat. Fleet Foxes
9. “Wasting Angels” Feat. The Kid Laroi
10. “Euthanasia”
11. “When I’m Alone”
12. “Waiting For A Miracle”
13. “One Right Now” with The Weeknd