Paul Weller - Wild Wood (National Album Day 23)

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU 5577766

Ltd Transparent Green Vinyl + Poster

Wild Wood is the second studio album by Paul Weller. Originally released in 1993 the album hit the #2 spot in the UK album chart. The album contains 3 top 20 hits in Wild Wood, Sunflower and The Weaver. The release marks the 30th Anniversary of the album and comes as a limited edition 140-gram coloured vinyl.

Genre: Classic Rock / Blues


1. Sunflower
2. Can You Heal Us (Holy Man)
3. Wild Wood
4. Instrumental (Part 1)
5. All The Pictures On The Wall
6. Has My Fire Really Gone Out
7. Country
8. 5th Season
9. The Weaver
10. Instrumental (Part 2)
11. Foot Of The Mountain
12. Shadow Of The Sun
13. Holy Man (Reprise)
14. Moon On Your Pyjamas