Oasis - Masterplan

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: Vinyl


Ltd 2 x Silver Remastered Vinyl

The Masterplan is an extraordinary collection of B-sides originally featured on singles from Oasis’ era-defining first three albums, Definitely Maybe (1994), (What’s The Story) Morning Glory? (1995), and Be Here Now (1997). Far from being inferior to the singles they backed, many of the 14 tracks that feature on The Masterplan have become as cherished as the band’s biggest singles from that seminal period.

The album includes tracks ‘Acquiesce’, ‘Half The World Away’, ‘Talk Tonight’, Oasis’ iconic live cover of The Beatles’ ‘I Am The Walrus’ and the epic title track. Noel has often described ‘The Masterplan’ as one of the best songs he has ever written.

Genre: Britpop / Indie Rock


LP 1

1. Acquiesce (Remastered)
2. Underneath The Sky (Remastered)
3. Talk Tonight (Remastered)
4. Going Nowhere (Remastered)
5. Fade Away (Remastered)
6. The Swamp Song (Remastered)
7. I Am The Walrus – Live Glasgow Cathouse June ‘94 (Remastered)

LP 2

1. Listen Up (Remastered)
2. Rockin' Chair (Remastered)
3. Half The World Away (Remastered)
4. (It's Good) To Be Free (Remastered)
5. Stay Young (Remastered)
6. Headshrinker (Remastered)
7. The Masterplan (Remastered)