Megadeth - The Sick, The Dying...and the Dead!

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Megadeth’s explosive new album featuring twelve new songs from the Godfathers of thrash metal. Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed, Grammy award winning album Dystopia will melt Megadeth fans’ minds worldwide with songs like “We’ll Be Back,” the new radio hit “Killing Time” and “Night Stalkers” – the latter of which features icon Ice T.

Genre: Thrash Metal / Heavy Metal


1. The Sick, the Dying... and the Dead! (5:04)
2. Life in Hell (4:12)
3. Night Stalkers (6:38)
4. Dogs of Chernobyl (6:14)
5. Sacrifice (4:08)
6. Junkie (3:39)
7. Psychopathy (1:20)
8. Killing Time (5:13)
9. Soldier On! (4:54)
10. Célebutante (3:51)
11. Mission to Mars (5:24)
12. We'll Be Back (4:29)