Liam Gallagher - Knebworth 22

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: Black Vinyl


2 x Black Vinyl Includes A2 Poster / Replica Ticket (Pink Ticket)

2 x Yellow Vinyl housed in Gatefold Sleeve. Includes A2 Poster / Replica Ticket (Yellow Ticket)

CD+ Cigarette Box plus Festival Wrist Band, Another Poster and Replica Ticket

Softpack CD with Poster.

Liam Gallagher documents his triumphant two-night Knebworth Park shows with the release of the live album Knebworth 22. Returning to the scene of the era-defining Oasis gigs of the ‘90s, the huge audience stretched from fans who had been present some 26 years earlier right through to teenagers relishing the excitement of their first big gig. Knebworth 22 is a must-have live album for any fan who wants to relive the experience. 

Genre: Britpop / Indie Rock


1. Hello
2. Rock n Roll Star
3. Wall Of Glass
4. Shockwave
5. Everythings Electric
6. Roll It Over
7. Slide Away
8. More Power
9. Cmon You Know
10. The River
11. Once
12. Cigarettes & Alcohol
13. Some Might Say
14. Supersonic
15. Wonderwall
16. Champagne Supernova