Laibach - Nova Akropola

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Record Store Day Release 2023

Black/Silver 2 x LP Ltd to 750

The 1986 album, remastered by Laibach and accompanied by a 2nd Lp of live versions of 'Nova Akropola' songs spanning the last 25 years.

This has been long out of print on vinyl, is produced in conjunction with Laibach, and presented with new artwork by the band.


  1. vier personen
  2. nova akropola
  3. krvava gruda - plodna zemlja
  4. vojna poema
  5. ti, ki izzivaš (outro)
  6. die liebe
  7. država
  8. vade retro
  9. panorama
  10. vade retro (live in ljubljana, 1997)
  11. nova akropola (live)
  12. vier personen (live in ljubljana, 2019)
  13. krvava gruda - plodna zemlja (live at exit festival, serbia, 2021)
  14. ti, ki izzivaš (live at exit festival, serbia, 2021)
  15. die liebe (live in skopje)
  16. država revisited (live at ljubljana castle, 2020)