Kittie - Until the End

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU 784401
- +

This product is a Record Store Day title and not available to pre-order. 

Available to buy in-store from 22/04/2023 (Record Store Day). 

Remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm, 24/04/2023. 

180g Silver Vinyl

Until the End is the third album by the Canadian heavy metal band Kittie, originally released by independent label Artemis in 2004.


1. Look So Pretty
2. Career Suicide
3. Until The End
4. Red Flag
5. Sugar
6. In Dreams
7. Into The Darkness
8. Burning Bridges
9. Loveless
10. Daughters Down
11. Into The Darkness (Vocal Remix)