King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Changes

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
- +

Recycled Black 180g LP

This is their 23rd album (!!) and one of 5 this year, all of them excellent btw!

Good things come to those who wait, and the magnificent Changes is worth every one of the 2,628,000 minutes King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard invested in it. Soaked in the warm sonics of 70s r’n’b and guided by simple chord-changes that contain multitudes and rounding out another remarkable year for the group, their fifth album of 2022 is a luminous, soft-pop marvel. Come lose yourself in its slow-cooked brilliance.

Genre: R&B / Soul / ??


1. Change 
2. Hate Dancin'
3. Astroturf
4. No Body
5. Gondii
6. Exploding Suns
7. Short Change