John Dwyer, Ryan Sawyer, Andres Renteria - Posh Swat

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ltd Rosa & Clear Coloured Vinyl

Posh Swat, an all percussion improvisation album with John Dwyer, Ryan Sawyer & Andres Renteria. Trap kit, Hand percussion, homemade percussion instruments and electronic percussion over flow here with extra weirdness. Sick pop rhythms grinding thru the wasteland. Sand in your hair and bugs in your teeth. Hand on your knife, knife in your sheath. Grimy bass burps thru a fried stack. And the crack of the snare is a mighty pink smack. Bells, whistles conga and vibes. This is a drug record. One thousand times. Art by Brian Bamps. Recorded, edited and mixed at Stu Stu Studio by John Dwyer. Masted by JJ Golden. offset printed slip-in cover + inlay + DL-code clear & solid rosa mixed vinyl For fans of Niagra, Black Pus, Container, Bruce Ditmas and all things beat driven and drum craven. 

Genre: Improvised / Experimental / Percussion


1. Intro

2. The Spent Sadist

3. Chit Chat

4. Scavenger

5. Red Clay

6. Wall Dungeon Crawler Bug City

7. The Sythe Is Remorseless

8. Bricked Rune Scatter

9. The Hostile Womb

10. More Will Be Revealed