Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - Up Your Alley

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU 19658753641
- +

Email me when this is available

Lemonade Yellow Vinyl. This is a 'Warchild' charity release.

Up Your Alley, the sixth studio album from Joan Jett & the Blackhearts, will be released on Lemonade Yellow coloured vinyl exclusively for Record Store Day. The Grammy nominated album, originally released in 1988, features “I Hate Myself For Loving You,” “Little Liar,” and “I Wanna Be Your Dog.”


1. I Hate Myself for Loving You
2. Ridin’ With James Dean
3. Little Liar
4. Tulane
5. I Wanna Be Your Dog
6. I Still Dream About You
7. You Want In, I Want Out
8. Just Like In The Movies
9. Desire
10. Back It Up
11. Play That Song Again