Jamiroquai - Emergency On Planet Earth

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU LC12723

National Album Day 2022 limited edition. Heavyweight transparent vinyl reissue 2LP on Sony. Comes in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves + insert.

Selling over a million copies worldwide since its release in 1993, ‘Emergency On Planet Earth’ is the first album from Jamiroquai

This classic debut spawned the UK Top Ten hit ‘Too Young To Die’ and three more Top Forty singles in ‘When You Gonna Learn’, ‘Blow Your Mind’ and ‘Emergency On Planet Earth’.

Genre: Funk / Jazz / Acid Jazz


1. When You Gonna Learn?
2. Too Young To Die
3. Hooked Up
4. "If I Like It, I Do It"
5. Music Of The Mind
6. Emergency On Planet Earth
7. "Whatever It Is, I Just Can't Stop"
8. Blow Your Mind
9. Revolution 1993
10. Didgin' Out