Iggy Pop - Every Loser

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU 0075678628467

Black Vinyl

Every Loser is Iggy’s 19th solo album and his first to be released via the recently announced partnership between Atlantic Records and Gold Tooth records, the new label founded by the album’s Grammy award-winning, multi-platinum executive producer, Andrew watt.

An exemplary album of primal rock ’n’ roll—a master class in the art of lashing out with unequalled intensity and unflappable wit. The result is 11 songs by the man who refused to go gently into that good night on his previous album, 2019’s somber and contemplative free, and is once again charging fearlessly at life itself on Every Loser.

Genre: Hard rock / Punk / Alt Rock


  1. Frenzy

  2. Strung Out Johnny

  3. New Atlantis

  4. Modern Day Rip-Off

  5. Morning Show

  6. The News For Andy

  7. Neo Punk

  8. All The Way Down


  10. My Animus Interlude

  11. The Regency