Helmet - Left

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: Vinyl

SKU 0219015EMU

Helmet's highly anticipated new album, Left, marks their triumphant return to the studio after a seven-year hiatus. This sonic masterpiece, expertly mixed and produced by the acclaimed Jim Kaufman and mastered by 20-time Grammy Award winner Howie Weinberg (Beastie Boys, Nirvana, Smashing Pumpkins and many more), solidifies Helmet's position as one of America's most influential alternative rock bands.

Genre: Alt Metal / Metal


1. Holiday
2. Gun Fluf
3. NYC Tough Guy
4. Make-Up
5. Big Shot
6. Bombastic
7. Reprise
8. Dislocated
9. Tell Me Again
10. Powder Puff
11. Resolution