Goldie - Timeless (The Remixes)

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: Vinyl

SKU LMS5521643

Timeless is one of electronic music’s most critically acclaimed and influential albums. It remains as relevant and influential as ever. - The same vision that drove the original album informs this new remix LP, with each mix commissioned by Goldie himself from a selection of his closest collaborators and most respected peers. A second disc features classic remixes, all newly remastered for the project. - New remixes include contemporary producers Break, Grey Code, Searchlight and Scar.

The CD edition includes a second disc adds further weight to this essential collection with still-classic remixes from enduring drum and bass pioneers Doc Scott, Nookie, 4 Hero, Photos, Baby Boys, Pushy and TeeBee.

Genre: Drum & Bass / Jungle / Dance


1. Inner City Life (Break Remix)
2. Kemistry (Grey Code)
3. State Of Mind (Searchlight Remix)
4. Angel (SCAR Remix ft. Eleanor Higgins)
5. Inner City Life (Nookie's '2021' Remix)
6. Jah (J Kenzo's 'Tribute' Remix)
7. Sensual (Searchlight Remix)
8. Inner City Life (Trevino Remix)
9. Kemistry (OneMind Remix)