Geese - 3D Country

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: Vinyl


Indie's Ltd Crystal Clear Vinyl

Brooklyn 5-piece Geese have detailed their anticipated sophomore album 3D Country, via Partisan Records. Co-produced by the band and James Ford (Arctic Monkeys, Depeche Mode, Shame), the album’s 11 tracks are an explosion in both scope and vision for the group.

In the summer of 2021, Geese emerged from out of nowhere, sparking a hype cycle unlike anything that had been seen for a young American rock band in recent memory. Suddenly a band that had previously planned to release some music, break up, and go away to college was touring the world. They made their TV debut on Colbert, were profiled by the NY Times, Stereogum Band To Watch, Consequence Artist Of The Month, Paste Best Of What's Next, Rolling Stone called them ""indie rock prodigies,"" and they toured with Jack White and Spoon.And during this entire process, that very same band everyone was getting to know ceased to exist. 

On a practical level, Geese are still the group we were introduced to in 2021: vocalist Cameron Winter, guitarist Gus Green, guitarist Foster Hudson, bassist Dom DiGesu, and drummer Max Bassin. But spiritually, Geese have returned as an entirely different prospect. 3D Country is the sound of a restless, adventurous band redefining themselves.

Genre: Alt Indie / Alt Country / Post Punk


1. 2122
2. 3D Country
3. Cowboy Nudes
4. I See Myself
5. Undoer
6. Crusades
7. Gravity Blues
8. Mysterious Love
9. Domoto
10. Tomorrow's Crusades
11. St. Elmo