Fu Manchu - No One Rides For Free

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Red & Black Splatter on Clear Vinyl with 7" Ltd Edition 300

This limited edition 300 unit LP run also has a newly designed gatefold package including never before seen photos of the band and flyers from the shows of that era.

The fourth release in Fu Manchu’s 30th Anniversary reissue series, No One Rides For Free, is a remaster of the band’s debut album. These songs are the only recordings of the band’s line-up of Scott Hill (vocals/guitar), Mark Abshire (bass), Eddie Glass (guitar) and Ruben Romano (drums). The 8 song collection was recorded on April 16 and 17, 1993 at Sandbox Studios in LA, produced by the band along with Brant Bjork. This reissue was remastered by Carl Saff for optimum fidelity.

Genre: Stoner Rock / Heavy Psyche 


1. Time To Fly                                                                                                                          2. Ojo Rojo                                                                                                                              3.Show And Shine                                                                                                                  4. Mega-Bumpers                                                                                                                  5.Free And Easy(Summer Girls)                                                                                            6. Superbird                                                                                                                            7.Shine It On                                                                                                                            8. Snakebellies