Foo Fighters - The Essential

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU 19658732941

2 x Black Vinyl

Double vinyl (21 tracks) collection pulled from their studio album discography, the compilation includes a selection of fan favourites and hit singles including "Everlong," "Best of You," "All My Life," "Walk," "These Days" and many more.

RIP Hawk

Genre: Hard Rock / Stadium Rock / Alt Rock


  1. Everlong
  2. Making A Fire
  3. Times Like These
  4. Rope
  5. Monkey Wrench
  6. My Hero
  7. Cold Day In The Sun
  8. Big Me
  9. Long Road To Ruin
  10. Shame Shame
  11. Best Of You
  12. All My Life
  13. The Pretender
  14. This Is A Call
  15. Waiting On A War*
  16.  Walk
  17. Learn To Fly
  18. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  19.  Breakout*
  20. These Days
  21. Everlong – Acoustic Version