Folk Implosion - Music for KIDS

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: Vinyl

SKU 887830014410

Nearly 30 years after Kids’ seismic release, Music For KIDS – a deluxe reissue of The Folk Implosion’s original compositions that soundtracked Larry Clark’s and Harmony Korine’s 1995 cult classic film – compiles for the first time all of the songs the duo of Lou Barlow (Sebadoh, Dinosaur Jr.) and John Davis wrote for the movie, newly remastered, including the surprise Top 40 hit single “Natural One,” B-sides and previously unreleased tracks.

Genre: Alt 90's / OST


  1. Natural One
  2. Nothing Gonna Stop
  3. Wet Stuff
  4. Jenny’s Theme
  5. Crash
  6. Daddy Never Understood
  7. Simean Groove
  8. Nasa Theme
  9. Cabride
  10. Raise The Bells
  11. Insinuation
  12. Burning Paper
  13. Checking In
  14. Wide Web
  15. Park Dub
  16. Natural One (UNKLE Remix)
  17. Nothing Gonna Stop (Instrumental)
  18. Insinuation (Dust Brothers Remix)