Ennio Morricone - Senza Sapere Niente Di Lei

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yellow Vinyl Ltd to 500

Senza Sapere Niente di Lei (1969, Luigi Comencini) is one of the first scores composed by Ennio Morricone for a Giallo film, just ahead of the great season of the cult Italian thrilling genre forged by Dario Argento. 12" yellow 1LP, gatefold Morricone's score has never been issued on vinyl. It is one of his most ethereal scores, with a sweet and delicate theme unfolding in a lullaby to the rhythm of a valzer. Think lounge-jazz to experimental music. The final result is a sensual and suave sound that matches the quintessential morbid style of Giallo cinema.


1. Senza Sapere Niente Di Lei (Titoli)
2. Una Strana Ragazza
3. Identikit Di Un Delitto
4. Stato Confusionale
5. Senza Sapere Niente Di Lei
6. Frammenti D'Estasi
7. In Un Ricordo
8. L'Avvocato E La Ragazza
9. Identikit Di Un Delitto (#2)
10. In Un Ricordo (#2)
11. Sospetti E Tenerezze
12. Ricordo
13. Lui Per Lei
14. Senza Sapere Niente Di Lei (Finale)