Dimmu Borgir - Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU 0727361586584
- +

2 x Black Vinyl Remastered

Remixed and remastered version of the Norwegian black metal band's fifth studio album. This original album was the band's first album to feature drummer Nicholas Barker, guitarist Galder, and ICS Vortex on bass, and their first to feature real orchestral instrumentation instead of keyboard lines.

Genre: Black Metal / Norwegian Black Metal / Extreme Metal


1. Fear And Wonder (Remixed & remastered)
2. Blessings Upon The Throne Of Tyranny (Remixed & remastered)
3. Kings Of The Carnival Creation (Remixed & remastered)
4. Hybrid Stigmata - The Apostasy (Remixed & remastered)
5. Architecture Of A Genocidal Nature (Remixed & remastered)
6. Puritania (Remixed & remastered)
7. IndoctriNation (Remixed & remastered)
8. The Maelstrom Mephisto (Remixed & remastered)
9. Absolute Sole Right (Remixed & remastered)
10. Sympozium (Remixed & remastered)
11. Perfection Or Vanity (Remixed & remastered)
12. Burn In Hell (Remixed & remastered)
13. Devil's Path (Remixed & remastered)