Depeche Mode - Memento Mori

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU 19658792641
- +

Email me when this is available

2 x Red Vinyl in Gatefold Ltd Edition Indie Exclusive Housed in a trifold embossed sleeve with a poster.

Memento Mori is the fifteenth studio album by Depeche Mode, released on 24 March 2023, through Columbia and Mute. The album was produced by James Ford and Marta Salogni. It was preceded by the single "Ghosts Again" and the track "My Cosmos Is Mine" , and is the first Depeche Mode studio album to be released after the death of co-founder and keyboardist Andy Fletcher (RIP Fletch) on 26 May 2022. 

Genre: Synth Pop / New Wave


1. My Cosmos Is Mine
2. Wagging Tongue
3. Ghosts Again
4. Don't Say You Love Me
5. My Favourite Stranger
6. Soul With Me
7. Caroline's Monkey
8. Before We Drown
9. People Are Good
10. Always You
11. Never Let Me Go
12. Speak To Me