Def Leppard with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Drastic Symphonies

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: CD


2 x 180g Black Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve

Strap yourselves in for the sonic ride of your life. Rock and classical royalty unite on brand new album Drastic Symphonies. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London, Def Leppard have drastically deconstructed and reimagined some of their biggest hits, collaborating with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. This bold new approach to the orchestral hits formula sees new vocal and guitar recordings from the band. Available on heavyweight 2LP vinyl in gatefold packaging. Includes vinyl bonus track.

Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal / Orchestral


1. Turn To Dust
2. Paper Sun
3. Animal
4. Pour Some Sugar on Me (Stripped version)
5. Hysteria
6. Love Bites
7. Goodbye For Good This Time
8. Love
9. Gods Of War
10. Angels (Can’t Help You Now)
11. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
12. Switch 625
13. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad (Vinyl Bonus Track)
14. Too Late for Love
15. When Love & Hate Collide
16. Kings Of the World