Creed - My Own Prison

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU 7244119

My Own Prison was Creed’s debut album, celebrating its 25th anniversary this year. Originally released in 1997, it was the album that catapulted the band to stardom and has gone on to sell over 15 million copies worldwide and is certified 6x platinum. The album features the hit singles “My Own Prison,” “Torn,” “What’s This Life For”, and “One”. These songs saw the band dominate the US airwaves for years to come.  

Genre: Grunge / Alt Rock / 90's Metal


1.   Torn

2.   Ode

3.   My Own Prison

4.   Pity For A Dime

5.   In America

6.   Illusion

7.   Unforgiven

8.   Sister

9.   What's This Life For

10.   One