Coach Party - Killjoy

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After three striking 10" EP's - Isle of Wight's Coach Party unleash their debut album. It's everything we hoped for and more. The production is crisp and clear whilst the playing is of a band that have spent the last few years playing hundreds of gigs / festivals and learning their craft. The 10 tracks are upbeat and noisy guitar pop that hints at the debut Elastica album, The Breeders, The Big Moon and Nirvana. It really is that good.

Genre: Alt Indie / Indie Rock


1. What's The Point in Life
2. Parasite
3. Born Leader
4. Micro Aggression
5. July
6. Be That Girl
7. All I Wanna Do Is Hate
8. Hi Baby
9. All Of My Friends
10. Always Been You