Clutch - Sunrise On Slaughter Beach

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

6 x 7" Vinyl Boxset + Slipmat

Sunrise on Slaughter Beach available on six, hand-pressed 7" black vinyl records with three bonus tracks (“Boogeyman Blues”, “Arts & Craft”, and “Railroad Daisies”), all of which were recorded during the recording sessions for Sunrise on Slaughter Beach. The box contains a 7" turntable mat, an 8 page booklet and each 7" is packaged in its own jacket. Recorded at The Magpie Cage Recording Studio, Baltimore, MD, the album was produced and mixed by Grammy nominated Tom Dalgety (Ghost, Royal Blood, Pixies) with additional engineering by J Robbins (Jawbreaker, Against Me!, The Sword). Sunrise On Slaughter Beach is Clutch’s thirteenth studio album, released in September 2022. It is a slamming summary of everything that makes the band great and another giant leap forward into career longevity.

Genre: Stoner Rock / Alt Rock / Alt Metal


1. Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone)
2. Slaughter Beach
3. Mountain Of Bone
4. Nosferatu Madre
5. Mercy Brown
6. We Strive For Excellence
7. Skeletons On Mars
8. Three Golden Horns
9. Jackhammer Our Names