Brainiac - The Predator Nominate E.P.

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
- +

Email me when this is available

Released 20/01/23

Ltd Edition 3000 copies Silver Vinyl

In recent years, there has been a resurgence of interest in the incomparable 90’s band known as Brainiac. This is in part due to a 2019 full feature documentary about the band (Transmissions After Zero) plus the re-emergence of surviving band members to celebrate their music in the last several years.

Now, in 2023, comes the latest missive of the archive, harkening back to the band’s latter era - and their most prolific and confident period. The Predator Nominate EP is a celebration of what was to come before the tragic death of ringleader / singer Timmy Taylor.

Genre: Avantgarde / Indie Alt Rock / Noise


1. Predator Nominate
2. Kiss Of The Dog
3. Smothered Inside
4. The Game
5. Going Wrong
6. Didn’t Feel
7. Gone Away
8. Pyramid Theme
9. Come With Me