Beyoncé - Renaissance

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU 19658744502

Renaissance (written as Act I: Renaissance) is the seventh studio album from the US superstar, released on Parkwood Entertainment (via RCA Records in the UK). Renaissance includes dance and country leaning tracks, with contributions from songwriter Ryan Tedder and producer Raphael Saadiq. The album features influences from 1990s garage, 1980s "excess", and a "glittering retro-futurism." Beyoncé was paying attention to the works of MistaJam, David Asante, MNEK, Kamille, and Azealia Banks while brainstorming and referenced South African pop music honouring artists like Brenda Fassie.

Genre: Pop / Dance / World


1. I'm That Girl
2. Cozy
3. Alien Superstar
4. Cuff It
5. Energy
6. Break My Soul
7. Church Girl
8. Plastic Off The Sofa
9. Virgo'S Groove
10. Move
11. Heated
12. Thique
13. All Up In Your Mind
14. America Has A Problem
15. Pure/Honey
16. Summer Renaissance