...And You Will Know Us By the Trail of the Dead - IX

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ltd Edition Blue Marbled 180 Gram Vinyl,  Individually Numbered of 1000, Housed in Gatefold Sleeve with Printer Inner.

..And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead (also known as Trail Of Dead) is an American alternative rock band best known for their wild, energetic live shows. Since their formation in 1994, they have released ten studio albums, including the 2014 IX. The album features favourites “The Ghost Within” and “The Doomsday Book” amongst others. During the time of these recordings, the band also featured Autry Fulbright II on bass and vocals and Jamie Miller on drums and guitar.

Genre: Alt Rock / Alt Prog Rock / Post Hardcore


1. The Doomsday Book

2. Jaded Apostles

3. A Million Random Digits

4. The Lie Without a Liar

5. The Ghost Within

6. The Dragonfly Queen

7. How to Avoid Huge Ships

8. Bus Lines

9. Lost in the Grand Scheme

10. Like Summer Tempests Came His Tears

11. Sound of the Silk