Amorphous Androgynous - Tales of Ephidrina

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size: Vinyl

SKU 4888890

Record Store Day 2023 Release

Tales Of Ephidrina is an ambient/techno album by electronica duo Amorphous Androgynous (also known as Future Sound Of London). To celebrate the 30th anniversary Brian Dougans has located 2 unreleased tracks from his personal archive and created 2 alternate versions of album tracks that are featured on the bonus 12”, Remastered by Matt Colton at Metropolis studios, this seminal album has only ever been pressed once.


Vinyl ltd to 1250

1. Liquid Insects
2. Swab
3. Mountain Goat
4. In Mind
5. Ephidrena
6. Auto Pimp
7. Fat Cat
8. Pod Room

Bonus 12”
1. Mountain path
2. Static Field
3. Sky-Scraper ( xtnd )
4. Swab ( alt )