Alanis Morissette - The Collection

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU 081227819941

2 x Transparent Purple Coloured Vinyl

Internationally renowned singer / songwriter and folk-rock high priestess Alanis Morissette released her greatest hits album The Collection nearly twenty years ago. Now, for the first time ever on vinyl, this collection of hit records is being reissued as account exclusive double LPs in varying shades of violet, alongside a standard black version for the general market. Beautifully assembled and repackaged for vinyl, this collection spans the decade between 1995 and 2005 when the Canadian popstar first broke out in the States. It includes a number of Morissette’s well-known singles, plus a few interesting soundtrack selections, and a cover of Seal's smash single "Crazy".

Genre: Alt Rock / Alt Pop


1. Thank You
2. Head Over Feet
3. 8 Easy Steps
4. Everything
5. Crazy
6. Ironic
7. Princes Familiar (MTV Unplugged)
8. You Learn
9. Simple Together
10. You Oughta Know
11. That I Would Be Good
12. Sister Blister
13. Hands Clean
14. Mercy (From 'The Prayer Cycle')
15. Still (From 'The Dogma' Soundtrack)
16. Uninvited (From 'The City of Angels' Soundtrack)
17. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love) [from 'The De-lovely' Soundtrack)
18. Hand in My Pocket
19. So Unsexy (Vancouver Sessions 2004)