UFO - Will The Last Man Standing - Turn Out The Light

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
- +

Email me when this is available

 This product is a Record Store Day title and not available to pre-order.

Available to buy in-store from 22/04/2023 (Record Store Day).
Remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm, 24/04/2023.

2 x Red & Yellow Vinyl Ltd to 2000

Over a career spanning over 50 years they have sold over 20 million albums and played to countless fans all over the world. Releasing 22 studio albums, they have influenced many hard rock bands throughout the '80s and '90s. This is a 2LP limited edition version of their 2CD 2019 compilation. With tracks taken from their most successful period, it boasts many of the the band's classics including "Doctor Doctor", "Rock Bottom", "Lights Out" and "Love To Love"


1. Doctor Doctor
2. Rock Bottom
3. Shoot Shoot
4. Too Hot to Handle
5. Only You Can Rock Me
6. Lights Out
7. Young Blood
8. Lonely Heart
9. We Belong to the Night
10. When It's Time to Rock
11. Out in the Streets
12. Let It Rain
13. Natural Thing
14. Cherry
15. Love to Love
16. Let It Roll (Live)
17. Highway Lady
18. Can You Roll Her
19. Try Me
20. Call My Name
21. Night Run