The Mundaynes - Love It

Sold Out
Unit Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Mundaynes debut album ‘Love It’ by local legends was recorded during Summer 2021 on the front line of Bexhill-On-Sea, ‘Love It’ is stuffed to bursting with 15 great,  brand new songs. With a pedigree to be proud of, The Mundaynes have within their ranks musicians who have played with such punk legends as The Cravats, The Ploy, Apocalype, The Von Trapp Fmaily, Room 13, Jello Biafra & The Alchemysts.

There’s no filler here, every track is a potential hit single. Singer Tony Page is not one for holding back. He attacks these songs as if his life depended on it. Guitarist Paul Bearer follows suit sounding like his tungsten plectrum is on fire. Songwriter & bassist N. Mundayne lays down a pounding foundation, underpinned by the savage drums of Candice Hostettler. Old friend Ben Diagram guests on Vox Continental organ on four buzzing tracks.

Genre: Punk / Garage Rock


1. Love It

2. Elephant Flu

3. Calling Miss Euphemia Hawkshaw

4. The Rest Is Silence

5. Mess It Up

6. Speechless

7. The Search Goes On

8. NWOBHM Baby

9. From Life

10. Consider It Done

11. That's Your Lot

12. Free To Be

13. This Is Showbiz

14. Freaks

15. Teenage Grandad's Back Story